Aug 3, 2012

New releases

Debonaire - Hovercraft EP


Featuring the remix wizardry of Dynamik Bass System, Floorkilla, Robert Cosmic, Freak Force Crew and an earth shattering collaboration with Trip Theory featuring 2BMF.
  1. Hovercraft (Deb's Helium Lungs)
  2. My Town (Floorkilla Remix)
  3. Bring It Low (Trip Theory & Debonaire feat. 2BMF)
  4. Micro Drumulator (Robert Cosmic Remix)
  5. Hovercraft (Dynamik Bass System Orbit City Mix)
  6. Freaks In The Bedroom (Freak Force Crew Remix)
  7. Im Ghost
  8. Stop This Crazy Thing
  9. Hovercraft (Dynamik Bass System Astro Remix)

Get it from Debonaire's new and improved website HERE


The EP features their latest hit with Breezy Beat MC "Raw Dogg", the full version of "Back in the days" (you can hear part of it on the Miami Bass History Mixtape, free for download HERE) and a remix of Lydia Lee Love 's freestyle hit "Don't take your love away".

Get it from

No comments:

Post a Comment