Feb 20, 2016

Bass Ya Low 7

Also known as BASS野郎(7)

21 Songs selected from the 3 volumes of Bass Patrol Angels. The original albums had 35 tracks altogether so I'll leave it up to you to decipher which ones they chose;

Here's the tracklist:

And here are the volumes:

The remaining 6 tracks are skits. I've compiled them here for your listening pleasure:

And speaking of covers: the cover illustration was done by Illdozer.

Till we meet again friends, but don't forget to BASS YAROU!!!! 


No comments:

Post a Comment